Pinellas Public Library Cooperative Deaf Literacy Center Talking Book Library Pinellas Automated Library System Zinio is the world's largest newsstand Join us on Facebook!
Home
Donate Now!
About PPLC
Public Libraries
Library Catalog
In the News
Databases
Downloadable Audiobooks, eBooks, Magazines and Music
Special Collections
Contact PPLC

Get a Library Card!
PPLC Calendar of Events
Florid Electronic Library
Ask a Librarian
Florida Navigator
Indian Rocks Beach
NetSmartzKids

     About Us  |   Mission and Goals  |   Policies  |   In the News  |   Board  |   Staff  |   Library Directors Advisory Council  |   PPLC History  |   Public Libraries  |   Library Closings
 

 

PPLC Staff

Job Posting: Countywide Services Coordinator, Pinellas Public Library Cooperative

Nature of Position: Professional, supervisory position appointed by the Executive Director and reporting to the Executive Director. Responsible for the development and implementation of a marketing plan in support of PPLC, that includes social media outlets, and promotes library services countywide. Responsible for all aspects of grant administration.

Click here for the Countywide Services Coordinator Job Description.

To apply:
Send cover letter and resume or CV to cmorales@pplc.us or
Cheryl Morales
Pinellas Public Library Cooperative
1330 Cleveland Street
Clearwater FL 33755

Position open 12.30.15 until 2.15.16.
Application deadline 2.15.16


PPLC Administrative Office
Cheryl Morales cmorales@pplc.us Executive Director
Vacant cmorales@pplc.us Countywide Services Coordinator
Click here for the Job Description.
Carol Jones officemanager@pplc.us Office Manager
Martha Frenchek officeassistant@pplc.us Office Assistant
Member Services
David Saari dsaari@pplc.us Facilities Manager
Julie Deschaine jdeschaine@pplc.us Technology Coordinator
Deaf Literacy Center
Rosa Rodriguez rrodriguez@pplc.us DLC Service Coordinator
Catherine Beveridge cbeveridge@pplc.us DLC Program Asssitant
Sandra Cartagena   DLC Program Assistant
Talking Book Library
Abby Sheehan asheehan@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Juliet Relyea jrelyea@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Shirley Shea sshea@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Additional Email Contacts
talkingbooks@pplc.us
programs@pplc.us

Pinellas Public Library Cooperative | 1330 Cleveland Street | Clearwater, FL 33755-5103 | Phone: (727) 441-8408 | Fax: (727) 441-8938