Pinellas Public Library Cooperative Deaf Literacy Center Talking Book Library Pinellas Automated Library System Zinio is the world's largest newsstand Join us on Facebook!
Home
Donate Now!
About PPLC
Public Libraries
Library Catalog
Program Guide
Databases
Downloadable Audiobooks, eBooks, Magazines and Music
Special Collections
Online High School
Contact PPLC

Get a Library Card!
PPLC Calendar of Events
Florid Electronic Library
Ask a Librarian
Florida Navigator
Indian Rocks Beach
NetSmartzKids

     About Us  |   Mission and Goals  |   Policies  |   Program Guide  |   Board  |   Staff  |   Library Directors Advisory Council  |   PPLC History  |   Public Libraries  |   Library Closings
 

 

PPLC Staff

PPLC Administrative Office
Cheryl Morales cmorales@pplc.us Executive Director
Erica McCaleb emccaleb@pplc.us Countywide Services Coordinator
Abby Sheehan officemanager@pplc.us Office Manager
Martha Frenchek officeassistant@pplc.us Office Assistant
Member Services
Matthew O'Neil moneil@pplc.us Technology Coordinator
David Saari dsaari@pplc.us Courier / Facilities Manager
Deaf Literacy Center
Rosa Rodriguez rrodriguez@pplc.us DLC Services Coordinator
Catherine Beveridge cbeveridge@pplc.us DLC Program Asssitant
Sandra Cartagena scartagenea@pplc.us DLC Program Assistant
Nanette Friend nfriend@pplc.us DLC Program Assistant
Talking Book Library
Jennifer Davidson jdavidson@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Juliet Relyea jrelyea@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Shirley Shea sshea@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
David Stoner dstoner@pplc.us TBL Library Assistant
Additional Email Contacts
talkingbooks@pplc.us
programs@pplc.us

Pinellas Public Library Cooperative | 1330 Cleveland Street | Clearwater, FL 33755-5103 | Phone: (727) 441-8408 | Fax: (727) 441-8938